Sign Up Log In · Feedback



2019 EJBSL Board of Directors

* denotes Officers

President *  Mike LaNigra mlanigra72@gmail.com 603-479-5252
Vice President * Eric Roffman eroffy@comcast.net 603-396-1419
Secretary * Chris Crombie
crombiejchris@hotmail.com
603-459-5405
Treasurer * Tom Jelinek tmjello@comcast.net 484-302-6930
Registrar Derek Wyskiel registerejbsl@gmail.com
603-300-6495
Babe Ruth Director Shawn Roussin saroussin@yahoo.com 603-498-9077
Equipment Manager * Brian Hoyt
bhoytsox@comcast.net
603-772-4607 (h) 
Facilities Manager * Mike Wissler wiss774@gmail.com 603-512-4774
Fundraising & Sponsorships
Travis Schoppmeyer tkschoppmeyer@gmail.com
603-969-6421
Rookie League Coordinator  Russ Dean ejblrangersruss@gmail.com 603-498-6989
Safety/Publicity/Clinics Steve Kavanaugh steve.kavanaugh@yahoo.com 617-216-4839
Master Scheduler  Scott Battles scott.battles@suntecktts.com
603-722-5034
Snack Shack Peter Zaimes  pjzaimes@gmail.com
617-388-7937
Softball Liaison Steve Singlar ssinglar@singledigits.com 603-264-4599
Umpire Coordinator  Rick LaFleur rlafleur@cgibenefitsgroup.com
603-498-1993
Uniforms Todd Gibbons  tgibbons@its.jnj.com 617-901-5310

Send Your Feedback