Sign Up Log In · Feedback



2018 EJBSL Board of Directors

* denotes Officers

President *  Mike LaNigra mlanigra72@gmail.com 603-479-5252
Vice President * Eric Roffman eroffy@comcast.net 603-396-1419
Secretary * Peter Zaimes pjzaimes@gmail.com 617-388-7937
Treasurer * Tom Jelinek tmjello@comcast.net 484-302-6930
Registrar Derek Wyskiel registerejbsl@gmail.com
603-300-6495
Babe Ruth Shawn Roussin saroussin@yahoo.com 603-498-9077
Equipment Manager * Chris Crombie crombiejchris@hotmail.com 603-459-5405
Facilities Manager * Tim Bond timothy.bond@comcast.net 603-702-2284
Fundraising Scott Battles scott.battles@suntecktts.com 603-722-5034
Rookie League  Russ Dean ejblrangersruss@gmail.com 603-498-6989
Safety/Publicity/Clinics Steve Kavanaugh steve.kavanaugh@yahoo.com 617-216-4839
Scheduler  Rick LaFleur rlafleur@cgibenefitsgroup.com 603-498-1993
Snack Shack  Paul Imbimbo pimbimbo3@yahoo.com 551-486-2361
Softball Steve Singlar ssinglar@singledigits.com 603-264-4599
Umpire in Chief  Brian Hoyt bhoytsox@comcast.net (h) 603-772-4607
Uniforms Todd Gibbons  TGibbons@its.jnj.com 617-901-5310

Send Your Feedback